Skip to main content

Award recipients

Who receives the money in this dataset

Every total below is a total represented in this dataset. It is not a company's federal business, not its revenue, and not a market share. Each figure names how many awards reported it and how many did not.

This ledger holds 28 ICE contract actions retrieved from the USAspending.gov API on 2026-08-20. It is a reviewed extract, not the agency's full contract file. Every total on this site is the total represented in this dataset.

Open the full award ledger

Who controls the beds in this dataset

Denominator: represented award dollars, $5.7B total

Shares are of the awards recorded in this dataset only. They are not shares of the federal detention market, and they are not company revenue.

Showing 16 of 16 recipients. Filtering narrows what is displayed; it never changes a reported amount.

transportation servicesCorporate case file1 award

CSI Aviation

CSI AVIATION, INC

Current award value
$1.6B

1 of 1 awards reported

Obligated
$1.2B

1 of 1 awards reported

Outlayed
$668.7M

1 of 1 awards reported

Potential value
$1.8B

Ceiling if every option is exercised

43% of current award value recorded as paid out

Holder of the ICE Air call order in this dataset. The company is a certified Part 135 air carrier and also arranges flights operated by other certified carriers; the award record does not say which model applied to any flight. USAspending reports the company as its own parent recipient.

0 facilities named in these records · 1 award with no facility established

The award record names the broker holding the call order. It does not name the air carriers that operate the flights, and this project has not resolved them from the award record.

for profit detention operatorCorporate case file9 awards

GEO Group

THE GEO GROUP, INC.

Current award value
$789.5M

9 of 9 awards reported

Obligated
$698.7M

9 of 9 awards reported

Outlayed
$426.7M

1 award report no outlay

Potential value
$789.5M

Ceiling if every option is exercised

54% of current award value recorded as paid out

Publicly traded corrections and detention company. Holds detention and transportation task orders in this dataset in California, Colorado, New Jersey and Washington. Human Rights Watch and Physicians for Human Rights document GEO as the operating company at facilities in their 2026 report.

8 facilities named in these records · 1 award with no facility established

USAspending reports the same legal entity as its own parent recipient. Subsidiary structure below the awardee is not established by these records.

medical staffingCorporate case file1 award

STG International

STG INTERNATIONAL, INC.

Current award value
$641.1M

1 of 1 awards reported

Obligated
$641.1M

1 of 1 awards reported

Outlayed
$263.0M

1 of 1 awards reported

Potential value
$641.1M

Ceiling if every option is exercised

41% of current award value recorded as paid out

Held the ICE Health Service Corps medical staffing definitive contract in this dataset from February 2018 until its recorded close-out.

0 facilities named in these records · 1 award with no facility established

USAspending reports the same legal entity as its own parent recipient.

detention services contractorCorporate case file1 award

Acquisition Logistics

ACQUISITION LOGISTICS LLC

Current award value
$598.4M

1 of 1 awards reported

Obligated
$598.4M

1 of 1 awards reported

Outlayed
$314.9M

1 of 1 awards reported

Potential value
$1.3B

Ceiling if every option is exercised

53% of current award value recorded as paid out

Held the task order administratively transferred from a Department of War task order to ICE for detention, transportation and related services at Camp East Montana, until ICE terminated it for the government's convenience on April 17, 2026.

1 facility named in these records

The record documents an administrative transfer between agencies. The parent recipient above Acquisition Logistics LLC is not reported in the record.

detention services contractor1 award

Amentum

AMENTUM SERVICES, INC.

Current award value
$452.9M

1 of 1 awards reported

Obligated
$452.9M

1 of 1 awards reported

Outlayed
Not established

1 award report no outlay

Potential value
$452.9M

Ceiling if every option is exercised

Engineering and government services contractor. Holds the Camp East Montana definitive contract for detention, transportation and medical services.

1 facility named in these records

USAspending reports PAE APPLIED TECHNOLOGIES LLC as the parent recipient on the Camp East Montana award. That source field establishes the award record's reported parent recipient, not the immediate legal ownership chain or how the entities divide work.

transportation servicesCorporate case file1 award

MVM, Inc.

MVM, INC.

Current award value
$360.3M

1 of 1 awards reported

Obligated
$165.0M

1 of 1 awards reported

Outlayed
$131.1M

1 of 1 awards reported

Potential value
$360.3M

Ceiling if every option is exercised

36% of current award value recorded as paid out

Holds the ICE task order in this dataset for nationwide ground transportation of unaccompanied minors and family units.

0 facilities named in these records · 1 award with no facility established

USAspending reports the same legal entity as its own parent recipient. No subsidiary or subcontractor structure is established by the award record.

security servicesCorporate case file1 award

GardaWorld Federal Services

GARDAWORLD FEDERAL SERVICES LLC

Current award value
$313.4M

1 of 1 awards reported

Obligated
$313.4M

1 of 1 awards reported

Outlayed
$3.9M

1 of 1 awards reported

Potential value
$704.1M

Ceiling if every option is exercised

1% of current award value recorded as paid out

Security services contractor. Holds a task order to renovate an ICE-owned structure in Surprise, Arizona for use as a processing and detention facility.

0 facilities named in these records · 1 award with no facility established

The award is construction and renovation scope. USAspending reports BC PARTNERS LLP as the parent recipient for this award. GardaWorld's March 5, 2025 recapitalization disclosure says founder and selected management hold approximately 70% of the global parent while BC Partners continues as a minority investor alongside other minority investors. The USAspending field is preserved as source-reported and is not treated as a current legal-ownership determination. Nothing in the award record establishes GardaWorld as the operator of the resulting facility.

for profit detention operatorCorporate case file3 awards

CoreCivic

CORECIVIC, INC.

Current award value
$306.3M

3 of 3 awards reported

Obligated
$306.3M

3 of 3 awards reported

Outlayed
$180.1M

3 of 3 awards reported

Potential value
$306.3M

Ceiling if every option is exercised

59% of current award value recorded as paid out

Publicly traded detention company. Holds San Diego and Kern County detention task orders in this dataset. Human Rights Watch and Physicians for Human Rights document CoreCivic as the operating company at facilities in their 2026 report.

2 facilities named in these records

Award records name CoreCivic, Inc. directly. Facility-level subsidiaries named in company filings are not resolvable from the award record alone.

supervision and monitoringCorporate case file1 award

B.I. Incorporated

B.I. INCORPORATED

Current award value
$270.4M

1 of 1 awards reported

Obligated
$270.4M

1 of 1 awards reported

Outlayed
$270.4M

1 of 1 awards reported

Potential value
$270.4M

Ceiling if every option is exercised

100% of current award value recorded as paid out

Holds the Intensive Supervision Appearance Program task order in this dataset. USAspending reports the GEO Group as the parent recipient.

0 facilities named in these records · 1 award with no facility established

The parent recipient reported on this award is THE GEO GROUP, INC. That parent relationship is reported by the award record itself; nothing here establishes how the two entities divide work.

security services2 awards

Paragon Professional Services

PARAGON PROFESSIONAL SERVICES LLC

Current award value
$135.9M

2 of 2 awards reported

Obligated
$135.9M

2 of 2 awards reported

Outlayed
$112.9M

2 of 2 awards reported

Potential value
$135.9M

Ceiling if every option is exercised

83% of current award value recorded as paid out

Holds the guard services task order for the El Paso Service Processing Center.

1 facility named in these records

Guard services are a component of facility operation. The record does not make Paragon the facility operator.

detention services contractor2 awards

Akima Infrastructure Protection

AKIMA INFRASTRUCTURE PROTECTION LLC

Current award value
$133.6M

2 of 2 awards reported

Obligated
$119.1M

2 of 2 awards reported

Outlayed
$69.0M

2 of 2 awards reported

Potential value
$133.6M

Ceiling if every option is exercised

52% of current award value recorded as paid out

Separate Akima-family awardee holding the Buffalo and Krome detention task orders in this dataset. The current USAspending award snapshots report Akima Infrastructure Protection LLC as its own parent recipient; Akima, LLC's member relationship is established separately by the reviewed corporate filing.

2 facilities named in these records

Akima Infrastructure Protection LLC and Akima Global Services, LLC are separate awardees in USAspending and are kept separate here.

medical staffingCorporate case file1 award

The Arora Group

THE ARORA GROUP, INC.

Current award value
$132.5M

1 of 1 awards reported

Obligated
$91.1M

1 of 1 awards reported

Outlayed
$61.4M

1 of 1 awards reported

Potential value
$236.3M

Ceiling if every option is exercised

46% of current award value recorded as paid out

Holds a medical staffing task order for ICE. From August 2025 the award description names five service locations and apportions no money among them.

0 facilities named in these records · 1 award with no facility established

The award description reads 'medical staffing services' and, from modification P00006, names Alexandria, Eloy, Florence, Jena and Tacoma. Those are service-location labels, not resolved facilities.

detention services contractor1 award

Akima Global Services

AKIMA GLOBAL SERVICES, LLC

Current award value
$121.4M

1 of 1 awards reported

Obligated
$120.4M

1 of 1 awards reported

Outlayed
$120.8M

1 of 1 awards reported

Potential value
$121.4M

Ceiling if every option is exercised

100% of current award value recorded as paid out

Separate Akima-family awardee holding the earlier Krome Detention Center task order in this dataset.

1 facility named in these records

Shares a corporate family with Akima Infrastructure Protection LLC. The award records do not establish which entity performed at a given date.

logistics and construction1 award

KVG

KVG LLC

Current award value
$113.1M

1 of 1 awards reported

Obligated
$113.1M

1 of 1 awards reported

Outlayed
$15.6M

1 of 1 awards reported

Potential value
$641.8M

Ceiling if every option is exercised

14% of current award value recorded as paid out

Holds a task order to renovate an ICE-owned structure in Hagerstown, Maryland for use as a processing and detention facility.

0 facilities named in these records · 1 award with no facility established

Parent recipient is not reported in the award record. Operator of the resulting facility is not established.

medical staffingCorporate case file1 award

Amergis Healthcare Staffing

AMERGIS HEALTHCARE STAFFING, INC.

Current award value
$109.5M

1 of 1 awards reported

Obligated
$97.4M

1 of 1 awards reported

Outlayed
$51.1M

1 of 1 awards reported

Potential value
$190.5M

Ceiling if every option is exercised

47% of current award value recorded as paid out

Holds a medical staffing task order for the ICE Health Service Corps.

0 facilities named in these records · 1 award with no facility established

The award record does not enumerate the facilities staffed under this task order.

medical staffingCorporate case file1 award

InGenesis

INGENESIS INC

Current award value
$84.8M

1 of 1 awards reported

Obligated
$66.2M

1 of 1 awards reported

Outlayed
$38.5M

1 of 1 awards reported

Potential value
$144.5M

Ceiling if every option is exercised

45% of current award value recorded as paid out

Holds ICE Health Service Corps medical staffing task order 3 in this dataset. Later modifications name six IHSC sites.

0 facilities named in these records

USAspending reports the same legal entity as its own parent recipient.

Corporate case files without an award record here

This project holds no federal award record for this entity itself. That is absence from the award records indexed here, not a finding that the company holds no federal award, and it is not an amount of zero.

  • Akima

    Akima, LLC

    Corporate case file · Awards not represented

  • Amentum

    Amentum Holdings, Inc.

    Corporate case file · Awards not represented

  • KPB Services

    KPB Services LLC

    Corporate case file · Awards not represented

  • SK2

    SK2 LLC

    Corporate case file · Awards not represented

28 awards across 16 recipients and 251 contract actions, retrieved 2026-08-20. A recipient absent from this page is absent from this extract, not from the federal record.